Feds Issue Emergency for 17 States, D.C. as Hackers Attack Pipeline

Breitbart.com • "The cyberattack on the largest pipeline in the United States resulted in the federal government issuing a state of emergency for 17 states and the District of Columbia. The emergency declaration covers Alabama, Arkansas, D.C., Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maryland, Mississippi, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, and Virginia, Axios reported. As Breitbart News reported, the criminal hacking group led to the shutdown of the largest pipeline in the United States: The Colonial pipeline, which snakes 5,500 miles along the eastern U.S., transports 2.5 million barrels ... read more • Breitbart.com!